Diary Dates 2018

1                            2

Sunday 24th June NDAC all welcome meet at the lock up at 08 00hrs to pick up cylinders & anything else you may need.

Friday 27nd June. The RIB will be getting her new GPS/FF all singing & dancing thing. So, on the following week end we will be trying it out. Should be some good diving as the water is getting warmer.

Friday 29th June Weymouth for the week end diving all welcome. Trying out the new GPS All welcome.

Saturday 30th June Weymouth for the week end diving all welcome. Trying out the new GPS All welcome.

Sunday 1st July Weymouth for the week end diving all welcome. Trying out the new GPS All welcome.

Saturday 7th July 18 00hrs to 19 30hrs we have a group wanting to do a try dive.

Sunday 8th July Aeolian Sky Ropes off at 11 30hrs.

Friday 13th July Weymouth for the week end diving all welcome.

Saturday 14th July Weymouth for the week end diving all welcome.

Sunday 15th July Weymouth for the week end diving all welcome.

Friday 20th July Weymouth for the week end diving all welcome.

Saturday 21th July Weymouth for the week end diving all welcome.

Sunday 22th July Weymouth for the week end diving all welcome.

Saturday 04th August 18 00hrs to 19 30hrs we have a group wanting to do a try dive.

Saturday 11th August 18 00hrs to 19 30hrs we have a group wanting to do a try dive.

Saturday 3rd November. Tenerife.

1                              3